Description: FGD Banner

___________

2016 Members

President:
Glenda Long
 president@floridaglassdragons.com

Vice President:
Crystal Clark   vp@floridaglassdragons.com

Treasurer:
Candis Donkin   treasurer@floridaglassdragons.com

Secretary:
Laura Landis   secretary@floridaglassdragons.com

Beads of Courage:
Glenda Long   boc@floridaglassdragons.com

Librarian:
Chris McElroy  librarian@floridaglassdragons.com

___________

Kelley Allen kelleya@gmx.com
Cheryl Ashley ceashley@bellsouth.net
Rocio Bearer rocio@rociobearer.com
Margie Chan margaretc80@gmail.com
Crystal Clark sunnyone64@hotmail.com
Candis Donkin candisd3621@yahoo.com
Heather Ferman heatherfbeads@aol.com
Kay Gasner kay.gasner@gmail.com
Jen Jennings jennifer.jennings@yahoo.com
Laura Landis laralandis@gmail.com
Donald Li donjli@gmail.com
Glenda Long ghlong@centurylink.net
Barbara Martina bb_martina@yahoo.com
Susan Matuszek susanmat@cfl.rr.com
Chris McElroy cgm2248@gmail.com
Eyca Moticska eyca@eycaartstudio.com
Shawnette Pankey shawnette@hotglasschick.com
Linda Railton railton10@att.net
Melody Spence melody@cfl.rr.com
Patirce Tobolowsky ptobolowsk@aol.com
Kathi Truba glassicarts@cfl.rr.com
Cathy Wetzel dcaaw1@yahoo.com
Kyle Wuensch kylewuensch@gmail.com
Diane Wingard dwing2849@aol.com

 

Note to Members:
 

Copyright 2013 - All Rights Reserved